The Gospel !! 1Cor15:3-4, Ok, Chapter & Verse Please for “The Scriptures”

Why I Condemn the Maranatha Bible Society

The two people the below letters are addressed to are Debbie Motylinski and Sonja Heady

First some preliminaries, The Maranatha Bible Society has a Web Site:

http://maranathabiblesociety.org/

Or, just Google “Maranatha Bible Society”, contained on this site is everything that I bring into question in the below letters. Theses series of letters I wrote to Debbie & Sonja AFTER my departure from this fellowship of farces…after “The Incident” (click on the below hyper-link):

http://docs.google.com/Doc?docid=0AR-UxlV8111GZGR3eHFmM181ZnM2cDkyY3o&hl=en 

These letters were written almost seven rears ago, they have NEVER been a reply.

 

Dear Debbie & Sonja

I am anticipating (note future tense) some reaction to my Isaiah 1:18 & “Incident” letters so even prior to having received anything I am composing this. I hope that you immediately notice my tone. I’m especially trying not to be the wrathful me as I have been in my previous letters. Why, you have a legitimate…

View original post 4,609 more words

Leave a Reply

